Photo

What Happened to some of the Tutorial Videos?

Tutorial Video YouTube Error

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 ChickenLoMein

ChickenLoMein

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Interests:Glowsticking (My new but only hobby)

Posted 29 February 2016 - 09:33 PM

Hi. I'm very new to Glowsticking and one of my major goals is to be good at it. Which brings me to one of my concerns. While looking at the tutorials, some of the YouTube videos associated with many of the tutorials don't work anymore. Even though I an not anywhere near the level to be even trying some of these moves, I am concerned that when I get to that level. My main point/question is, will there be any way that these tutorial videos be back or restored?

#2 Dgloww

Dgloww

the anxious one

• PipPipPip
  • 388 posts
  • Interests:Freehanding, reading, writing, listnening, learning new things.
    guitar hero, ALL music (whats good is good), Driving, FOOD.
  • Myspace
  • Facebook

Posted 01 March 2016 - 08:56 AM

Buuump <3 Dont ever give up!

#3 xbadkaraokex

xbadkaraokex

Head of the Jedi Enclave

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,243 posts

Posted 03 March 2016 - 11:02 AM

Hi. I'm very new to Glowsticking and one of my major goals is to be good at it. Which brings me to one of my concerns. While looking at the tutorials, some of the YouTube videos associated with many of the tutorials don't work anymore. Even though I an not anywhere near the level to be even trying some of these moves, I am concerned that when I get to that level. My main point/question is, will there be any way that these tutorial videos be back or restored?

not sure specifically which vids / links your talking about (link me?) but in the mean time in between time I can try to film some stuff for you if you have any questions or specific things you want to learn

#4 ChickenLoMein

ChickenLoMein

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Interests:Glowsticking (My new but only hobby)

Posted 03 March 2016 - 11:14 AM